New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello :)

Female (26) looking for Male Kidapawan, Philippines

Just ask me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesSoul
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Religious
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who love God first before anything else. Someone who will accept as who I am and will be my best friend for Life.