New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My Passion is Ministry to the Lost

Male (64) looking for Female Amity, Arkansas, United States

I am a dedicated servant of God, sacrificially serving Him at a self-supporting institution known as Ouachita Hills Academy and College. It is the only "blueprint" college I know of, and am proud to be called here by God to serve Him in this capacity. I am the college men's dean, the campus auto mechanic, and teach an academy automotive class once a week. I had been a lay-pastor for 7 years previously in Colorado, and was well loved by my congregations, but that doesn't matter when you have really bad leadership who don't listen to the people in the pews.
I grew up on an Iowa farm west of Iowa City, IA, where I learned common sense values and the value of hard work.
I am a devout follower of Christ, who radically transformed my life almost 40 years ago when I surrendered to him. My life is all about ministry, and I love what I do at our school. I am committed to go wherever He leads me to serve Him.
I am a safe person to be around (how do you define that? Ask me!). I am seeking to follow the Divine pattern in how I live my life, and it is a life-long quest that will be finally complete on the day of His return. Let me know if you would like to join me on this quest!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Amity, AR, SDA church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Quaker
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Not sure
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTeacher/campus mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsTable Talk (Ty Gibson and crew)
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsCasting Crowns
Reading selectionHistory, Religious
HobbiesFamily, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeStart an independent minstry

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet someone who is ministry minded like me, and who can commit to go where He leads as I have. Someone who has discovered the joy of serving others, knows what their spiritual gifts are and uses them to bless others, and desires to be a ministry partner with me to rescue souls from the darkness all around.