New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friends or more

Female (50) looking for Male Kericho, , Kenya

iam simple honest single mother from Kenya iam Adventist by faith and love Christ as lord and saviour of my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?seventh day adventist

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageKenyan
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleanimal health assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsEmmanuel tv
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite movieshome and away
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsjim reeves
Reading selectionHealth, History, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksstep to Christ and desire of ages
Idea of funlongitivity
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum