New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for right 1

told often I look younger for age - I have a rare cancerian trait-,
im a true good Cancerian man, look it up, there is a difference,
I'm not perfect but have a good heart,
caring / supportive / very affectionate love cuddles & kiss lots / very playful / romantic / naughty with committed partner,
march to own drum, leadership (take charge when need),
intuitive, like to stay at home & go out now & then,
I like dinner out with family as family very important to me,
I like adventure & to explore new things & fun with partner,
like to cuddle up watching tv being together,
love water long as not cold im a tropical crab lol,
I can be creative, play guitar to rock out stress,
like to help people, love animals, not into pain, good sense humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?senevth day adventist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?tammy
What breed is your dog?mix but mainly looks chihuahua
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toybeanie boos
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onxBox
My favourite games arenot really play games these days
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titlecarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like a mix of some tv series, hate ego reality claimed shows,
how I met your mother, grimm, lost, + lot other mix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesmix of most, like steven king , thriller, romantic comedies, sci fi, anime,
like some Christian shows long as not totally corrupt story
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsi prefer rock mostly, but like from classical to some metal,
I like a rare few random songs from charts mainly to dance with partner or time alone together
Favorite booksI don't read books really, tho I do read a lot in researching & learning things
Idea of funis many things to do, i can be shy at 1st so prefer 1st meeting be casual more so easier both relax, a nice day to stroll & have a coffee or picnic, seeing a movie & lunch or dinner, trying something new together to have fun & laugh
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryis a lot things to try in this world thanks to God, a Cancerian is different to lot other people we might not be outgoing as much on own, but with a partner we love to learn & try new things with & enjoy sharing things our partner likes opening us up to more things, so many things to try & do together , travel & have fun exploring new places & things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto grow as a person & be better like God wants us be, no human can be perfect as God told us all are forgiven & all are = to the worst, im not perfect but my heart & soul belong to him, I want to share all with right 1 for me, have fun & happy & always there for each other & have a family & make each other stronger, helping each other to be able to help more in the world & make a difference, Is many plans & ideas I have for future that like to try so we make a difference in world,

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerim on pof atm too, 5' - 5'7, 30-42, 100% honest/loyal to partner, sense of humor , affectionate/playful with partner, romantic, supportive, caring, want to have kids if can, wants to get married, ^oo^ cosplay
On the first datesomething not have lot pressure on both, a stroll & coffee, a picnic, movies & lunch/dinner, I do prefer relaxed dinners out but is nice to sometimes have a fancy night out with right 1, a nice walk on beach at sunset & sit & talk/eat, relaxed dinner at home & dvd