New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pavela77

Wonderful LIFE

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Adventist Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is honest, loving , has a good humour, family man, caring, sensitive and most importantly, that he puts God on the first place in his Life.